A Banger Line-Up

Full line-up announced

Matterhorn Matterhorn

Sydney pure metal music festival Bangers N Thrash has finalised the line-up for 2019’s edition.

Finding a new home at the Chippo Hotel, the show will be on June 8 with a bill made up of bands from around the country, featuring Temtris, PurEnvy, Matterhorn, Reaver, Turrent, Bad Absalom, SenSiMiLLia, Terrorential, Steel Cap Therapy, Thraxas and Icarus Lives.