Jetters go All for One Again

Reworked album coming soon

The Screaming Jets The Screaming Jets

Australian rock institution The Screaming Jets exploded onto the musical landscape in 1991 when their first album All For One debuted at #1 on the ARIA chart. 

30 years later, the band’s current line-up – original members Dave Gleeson and Paul Woseen along with Jimi Hocking, Scott Kingman and Cameron McGlinchey – are celebrating this music milestone with a new version, recorded and produced by original producer Steve James. Pre-order the album now and be prepared as the Jets descend on Aussie venues from July to October.