New Release for The Pineapple Thief

Album 11 out in August

THEPINEAPPLETHIEF 010314 310 COL 2 The Pineapple Thief

UK prog rockers The Pineapple Thief will release their 11th album in August.

Your Wilderness features guest appearances by Porcupine Tree’s Gavin Harrison and John Helliwell from Supertramp among other and sees release on August 12. The album will be available in numerous formats, including a special 12″ hardback that includes a 44 page book, second CD and a DVD-AV in hi-resolution stereo and 5.1 audio. A lyric video has been issued for the track ‘No Man’s Land’.