silverchair respawned

Tribute album released in November

Silverchair Edit Silverchair

With Silverchair’s second album Freakshow celebrating its 20th¬†anniversary this year, UNFD has put together an all-Aussie tribute album.

Spawn Again – A Tribute to Silverchair will be released on November 17 and will feature ten artists paying tribute to one of this country’s most successful acts.

1. The Amity Affliction – Tomorrow
2.Void of Vision – Israel’s Son
3. In Hearts Wake – Freak
4. The Brave – Cemetery
5. Northlane – Anthem For The Year 2000
6. Hands Like Houses – Ana’s Song (Open Fire)
7. Ocean Grove – Spawn (Again)
8. Storm The Sky – Emotion Sickness
9. Tonight Alive – Without You
10. Columbus – Straight Lines