Terrorfest Drops

Top End Metalfest bill revealed


Darwin’s annual metal festival has revealed an 11 band line-up for 2017.

Sydney metalcore heavyweight Polaris head up a bill that also includes Tapestry, Roymackonkey, We Burn Bridges, Kayoss, Shapeshifta, Acid City, Summit, Snapchat Regret, March of Days and Assailant at the Pint Bar on July 22.

Tickets are available from Trybooking.