Wicked Smile at Large

New track out now

Wicked Smile Photo Wicked Smile

Melbourne metal unit Wicked Smile have opened their year with another huge track.

Killer at Large is the first follow up to last year’s EP Delirium, and features the band’s new five piece line-up that includes founders Danny Cecati (vox) and Steve Janevski (guitars) plus guitarist Dave Graham, drummer Jason Tyro and Glen Cav on bass.